top of page

Spurweed PSA - UAEX Miller County

UAEX, the University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture - Extension, has offices in three districts and every county. This public service announcement on spurweed management and eradication comes from the Miller County Office.

Questions or Comments?

Contact us at 501-796-2534


bottom of page